Natural Treasures Of Ireland: The Six National Parks Of The Republic Of Ireland

Rank	National Park	Region	Land Area	Established
1	Ballycroy	County Mayo	110 km2	1998
2	Connemara	County Galwa	y 30 km2	1990
3	Glenveagh	County Done	jal 170 km2	1984
4	Killarney	County Kerry	105 km2	1932
5	The Burren	County Clare	15 km2	1991
6	Wicklow Mountains	County Wickl	ow 205 km2	1991